Skip to content

Dominator Friday: DEFENSE!

March 13, 2009

I want to make Fridays a dedication to domination.  Dominator Friday is born.

For the first Dominator Friday I wanted to use my all-time favorite ultimate picture.  This is my man Kevin Seiler with his swagger on a million.  I wish I was there, because I could die a happy man.  Big credit to Jimmy at Massive Imageworks for capturing the magic.

Dominated.

Dominated.

If you have pictures of domination(s) that you would like to show up on Fridays, send it to me in email at ells at ellsworthy.com, subject Dominator Friday.  Domination(s) can include: terrible faces, spectacular missed catches, skyings, bitchings, elbows, punches, layout D’s, and point blocks.  Feel free to send something creative if I left it off the list.

One Love,

Ells

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2009 1:43 pm

    I was there. His swagger was on a million thousand trillion.

  2. matt permalink
    March 17, 2009 1:51 pm

    i think i just became a man looking at that picture.

Leave a Reply

