Skip to content

Dominator Friday: I Got Dominated! Now I’m Looking For Writers…

August 21, 2009

So I think it is fairly obvious that I have less time than I had when I first launched and my commitments are becoming more and more time consuming.  Basically, I have been getting dominated for the past 2 months, and now I would like to ask for some help.

I am looking for a couple writers/contributors to help out with posting on UltiTraining.com.  I am looking for people that would like to talk about their training, what is working for them, what isn’t, who they listen to for training advice, and anything else that relates back to Ultimate and Training.

So, if you are interested, send me an email (ells AT ellsworthy.com) explaining who you are and why you should be writing for the site.  I will take some time to review the emails and start adding people to the team.  I’m not sure how many people, but for now, if I can find 2 or 3 interested parties, then I would be happy.  We’ll see what kind of responses I get and go from there.

Thanks,

Ells

2 Comments leave one →
  1. David Janinis ("fetch") permalink
    August 25, 2009 3:39 am

    No website but I have a Masters in Kinesiology and know a lot from both research and practice about the subject of training for many sports including Ultimate. Not sure that I will do it do too time constraints but am “curiously sniffing around” if you will.

    • August 31, 2009 9:01 pm

      David,

      Can you email me at ells At ellsworthy.com if you are still interested? I will give you updates on any questions that you might have, then we can get started.

      Thanks,

      Ells

Leave a Reply

